Top Resources

TOP RESOURCES

IT TAKES A VILLAGE

Mortgage

Mike Beechie

Advisors Capital

(810) 599-6691

mbeechie@adcaploans.com

Cathy Henderson

Hometown Lending

(248) 762-6775

cathy@hometownlendingllc.com

Frank Piccione

ELGA Credit Union

(810) 600-2530

frank.piccione@elgacu.com

Insurance

Dan Eskola

State Farm

(517) 545-5848

dan.eskola.nt1g@statefarm.com

John Potter

Potter & Rose

810-767-8590

jpotter_pottroose@ameritech.net

Title Company

Jamie Wasil

Cislo Title Company

(810) 588-4302

jwasil@cislotitle.com

Real Estate Attorney

Robert Marvin

Myers & Myers

(517) 376-4913

rmarvin@myers2law.com

David Bittner

Barley & Bittner

(517) 546-7363

barleypc@msn.com 

Tara Pearson

Parker & Parker

(517) 546-4864

Home Inspection

Robert Smith

Action Home Inspections

(517) 861-7980

rsinspect@comcast.net

Todd Arnold

TNT Home Inspections

810-772-1090 Todd@TNTInspectionServices.com

General Contractor

Nathan Finley

Finley Construction

(810) 599-7014

nathanfinley@aol.com

Send Ricardo an Email

Ricardo Reis - Great Lakes Real Estate

Great Lakes Real Estate Agency

248.802.3224 | 330 Stratford Lane, Lake Orion, MI 48360

Your message has been sent. Thank you. I will contact you shortly.

Please fill in the required fields.

Fair Housing Logo

© 2019-2021. This website is powered by G3 Management & Investments a division of Great Lakes Real Estate. All rights reserved.